IQ20 - The Twentieth Anniversary Show

DISC 1: The Show

The Mean Fiddler, London (15.12.2001)

Awake And Nervous     
The Thousand Days / The Magic Roundabout     
State Of Mine / Leap Of Faith / Came Down     
The Seventh House     
The Narrow Margin (Middle Section)     
Human Nature     
Just Changing Hands     
Guiding Light     
The Last Human Gateway

DISC 2: Special Features

Crazy Horses
The Wake     

The Lens
Sleep Until You Wake     
Choosing A Farmer (Part 3)     
Of Tide And Change     

Special Features
The Intros And The Outros     
Access All Areas (IQ20 Tour Diary)     
Cookie Cam     
Stage Set Up (Time Lapse)     
Photo Gallery     
Mamma Mia / Out Of Nowhere (De Kade, Zaandam, Holland 19.5.2004)

Live Like This

Scrape Across The Sky

Forever Live


IQ20 - The Twentieth Anniversary Show

Subterranea: The Concert

Sign Up To The IQ Newsletter

(Even if you have previously signed up, please re-subscribe to be added to the new mailing list)


Socialise with us:

Copyright © 2022 - IQ  |  All Rights Reserved

Website Created & Maintained by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Privacy Policy