Frost* special tour edition CD now available

23 July 2008

Frost* 2008 Tour CD featuring IQ's very own John Jowitt and Andy Edwards.

Only 1000 copies, featuring four different covers - £8 each Also available is a special offer - buy all 4 for £25.

1. Experiments In Mass Appeal (Edit) (7.00)
2. Wonderland (Edit) (5.00)
3. Here Is The News (3.40)
4. Wedding Day (out take from the Milliontown sessions 5.03)
5. Snowman (acoustic) (3.45)

Plus a video section for computer users. A stictly limited edition with one of 4 covers - limited to only 1000 copies.

When they are gone, they are GONE!

Sign Up To The IQ Newsletter

(Even if you have previously signed up, please re-subscribe to be added to the new mailing list)


Socialise with us:

Copyright © 2022 - IQ  |  All Rights Reserved

Website Created & Maintained by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Privacy Policy